从这里了解我们


关于我们

公司介绍

深圳光华伟业股份有限公司成立于2002年,是国家级高新技术企业,是国家战略性新兴产业新材料项目承担单位,是中国生物降解十强企业。公司于2016年4月5日在新三板挂牌成功,证券代码:836514。

 

eSUN易生品牌致力于3D打印材料的研发、生产与销售,以及促进3D打印行业的深入发展。eSUN易生是3D打印材料全球领导品牌,公司产品种类齐全、性能优异、性价比高、适用面广,被广泛应用于产品设计、工业制造、外科医疗、文化艺术、教育科研等领域。

在研发上,eSUN易生拥有国际国内专利技术十余项,是PLA 3D打印耗材国家标准起草单位;在生产上,公司建有自主运营的生产基地,年产能5000吨,位列全球第一。


在营销上,经过多年的市场开拓,eSUN易生在全球拥有50多个代理经销商,产品销往100多个国家和地区,享誉全球。

Know us from here


About Us

Company Profile

Founded in 2002, Shenzhen eSUN Industrial Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise, a national strategic emerging industry new material project undertaker, and one of China's top ten biodegradable enterprises. The company was successfully listed on the New OTC Market on April 5, 2016, with the stock code: 836514.

 

The eSUN brand is committed to the research and development, production and sales of 3D printing materials, as well as promoting the in-depth development of the 3D printing industry. eSUN is the world's leading brand of 3D printing materials with a complete range of products, excellent performance, high cost performance, and a wide range of applications. They are widely used in product design, industrial manufacturing, surgical medicine, culture and art, education and scientific research.

 

In terms of research and development, eSUN has more than ten international and domestic patented technologies, and is the drafting unit of the national standard for PLA 3D printing filaments. In terms of production, the company has an independent production base with an annual production capacity of 5,000 tons, ranking first in the world.

 

In terms of marketing, after years of market development, eSUN has more than 50 agents and distributors around the world, and its products are sold to more than 100 countries and regions, and are well-known worldwide.

Feedback alibaba Amazon AliExpress shopify
alibaba Amazon AliExpress shopify